Dogs are well-known for their loyalty, like staying at the tombs of their owners.  Cats seems to be more spiritual.  I  have seen quite a few video of cats doing mediation and even reading sutra in Youtube.

The following photos illustrate my point:

Finally, I have my share of “Buddha cats” in my home:

However, “Buddha cats” still scratch my furniture and split my window curtains.

Ken Lai
“Destiny/Luck Mgmt. w/ Bazi- Basic/ Advanced w/18 hr. HD video each
“Advanced Visual Form Feng Shui w/ 23 hr. HD video
“Feng Shui Toolbox: Sha-qi, Health/Wealth/Career” w/ 7 hr. HD video
“Period 7/8 Feng Shui Toolkit w/ Adv. Flying Star techniques” w/ 6 hr. HD video
“Practical Date-Selection Methods (incl. XKDG) w/ 12 hr. video
“Professional Imperial Qi-Men-Dun-Jia 4G” w/ 21 hr. video
“EZ QMDJ series: Astrology, Date/Task Selection, Annual Luck/FS i”w/ 3 hr. HD
“EZ QMDJ Advanced Feng Shui” with 4 hr. HD video
“Daoist Talismans for Feng Shui/Blessing” w/ 24 hr video
 “Practical Door Feng Shui for Wealth” w/ 3 hr. video
 “4-Pillars Forecasting Bootcamp” with 12 hr. video
 http://www.kenlaifengshui.com
 http://kenlaifengshui.blogspot.com   
